We’re super pleased to announce that we’ve signed up We Are The Ocean to Fairbanks Endorsements to handle their endorsement needs worldwide.

WATO are:  Liam Cromby, Alfie Scully, Jack Spence and Tom Whittaker.

The band are signed to Hassle Records and have released:

We Are The Ocean EP (self-released, 5th Aug 2008)

Look Alive EP (Hassle Records, 16th Nov 2009)
Cutting Our Teeth (Hassle Records, 1st Feb 2010)
Cutting Our Teeth: Deluxe Edition (Hassle Records, 4th Oct 2010)
Go Now And Live (Hassle Records, 25th Apr 2011)
Go Now And Live: Deluxe Edition (Hassle Records, 31st Oct 2011)

Share This